Lucky charm

❤ ♡ ❤

Something old, something new
Something borrowed, something blue
And a silver sixpence in her shoe.

❤ ♡ ❤

Opss.. guess that one was for another occasion lol But that was the idea.. Where I live having this signs (Owl & Ying Yang) is a symbol of luck :D I went crazy when I saw both on my inventory!! the little skirt was actually a very similar dress but somehow I needed some lace to match my tights :P Awww and the shoes *-* I’m a boot-holic but this pumps were just like having a pair of boots with so many options of stocking to wear :P

Hope you like it.. but personally hope my daughter Nat like it.. I know she wanted a little owl like in rl ;)

Wanna see the details? keep reading guys :D

CrEdItS:

Hair: [LeLutka] – WILDE hair/Light Blonde

Skin: [PF] Elly – Meow (ltbrow)

Lipstick: [PF] Elly <C/M/H> – Glam Lipstick/Teeth – (Coral Splash)

Boysuit: [ SAKIDE ] Delicate Bodysuit [black] (NEW RELEASE!)

Skirt: [ SAKIDE ] Chic Ladies Dress Black [part of a dress] (NEW RELEASE!)

Tights: ::FV:: my cute legging heart

Chest Tattoo: ::LEO-NT:: BUTTERFLY SPIRIT<3 [Tattoo] Tintable (NEW RELEASE!)

Necklace: Addiction – Wise Owl Necklace (NEW RELEASE!)

Ring: Eclectica – Yin Yang Ring (NEW RELEASE!)

Boots: Maai – ” Sugar ” buckled heels [black]

Leave a Reply

