Sweet Thursday

I decided to rest at home today.. Found a comfy outfit and lay on my new living (At this point, my whole house is full with Cheeky Pea furniture.. It’s so cute and colorful that I just can’t resist to keep buying).

My shorts and babydoll comes in a dress option too, let’s see if I have the chance to show those to you later since I liked both :D As these past days I keep finding jewelry from Addiction to add a bit of shiness to my day :)

Hope you like it guys!

Wanna know the details? keep reading.

CrEdItS:

Hair: Tameless – Rose [Blondes] (NEW RELEASE!)

Skin: [PF] Elly – Gunmetal (ltbrow/freck)

Outfit: My Precious by Agnes Finney  – Kanas [Cream] (NEW RELEASE!)

Jewelry: Addiction – Fanfare Silver and Black Pearl Set (NEW RELEASE!)

Flats: ~Pepper~ Ballerina – White Rose

Poses: *ED* Glam’s Affairs 06, 07 & 09 (75L pack & 15L each at Private Room)

Furniture on my living: :CP: Vita’s Holiday Reading Corner (188L at Collabor88)

Leave a Reply

