Clovers

I have to be honest.. I’m really enjoying the Saint Patrick’s excuse to wear green this week, and the gorgeous designers are not helping me with my “greenaholicness” (even if that word doesn’t even exist lmao)

You already might know I’m not that into mesh clothing but since I keep seeing some interesting pieces.. I keep showing them to you :D (Btw, sorry if you can’t find this jumpsuit’s color at Hucci, it came as a gift. I’m not sure from which suscriber but I already went to the store and just found the released colors, not this one :()

And you know how much I like the fantasy jewelry from Sweet Leonard :P So you can’t miss this clover pieces!! (there’s a fun pair of glasses too ;))

CrEdItS:

Hair: /Wasabi Pills/ Ginger Mesh Hair – Rye –

Skin: [PF] Elly – Gunmetal [ltbrow/freck]

Eyeshadow: ee. Linter 1L promo-Lime (4 pack – 1L at marketplace)

Jumpsuit: ::HH:: Hucci Flowy Jumpsuit – Mint Julep Gift [Mesh] (not available in this color at the store)

Necklace: ::LEO-NT:: LUCKY CLOVER Necklace <3 (New!)

Ring: ::LEO-NT:: Clover Ladybug Ring [matt] -l- (New!)

Feet: Maitreya Gold * Bare Feet Tip-Toe

Pose (full body): *ED* Runway Love 02 (at the -PRIVATE ROOM-)

Pose (close up): *ED* On The Catwalk 09 (at the -PRIVATE ROOM-)

One comment

Leave a Reply

