When life gives you lemons.. ask for tequila and salt!

Yeap the mesh things are after me and I just can’t resist to show it lol – And, today I have to thank to a cute designer that seemed to have read me when I kindly asked for the alpha textures earlier. I was able to choose in which places I needed the alpha layer today, so thanks Ebony!! :D

Of course, ten thousand thanks to those who enjoy filling my wardrobe with accessories (from jewelry to tattoo!!) you already know who you are :P

Wanna know the details? keep reading..


CrEdItS:

Hair: /Wasabi Pills/ Nicole Mesh Hair – Gingerbread –

Skin: [PF] Elly – Gunmetal (ltbrow/freck)

Lipstick: [PF] Elly <Cr/Mk/Hy> Pop Lipstick/Teeth (Jupiter)

Dress: ::HH:: Hucci O-Floral Maxi Dress – Tangerine [Mesh] (88L at Collabor88)

Chest Tattoo: ::LEO-NT:: LUCKY CLOVER [black] (New!)

Nails: R.icielli – French nails (15L at marketplace)

Bangles: [MANDALA] – TAKARA BANGLE/RICH INDIO&ORANGE

Heels: NX-Nardcotix – Edna Platform Pump Brown

Leave a Reply

