CoOL cAt

Today I get my look from my new glasses lol.. Yeap, hopefully, I found a very casual one even when I was looking at them the whole time (their textures actually move.. Another one I’ve tried even had music while you were walking lol)

Hope you like the rest of what I decided to wear today :D

Wanna see some details a bit closer? Keep reading..


CrEdItS:

Hair: >TRUTH< Juliette –  light blondes

Skin: [PF] Elly <Milk>

Lipstick: [PF] Elly <C/M/H> – Glam Lipstick – (Cherry)

Top: *FBI* FREE gift kitty tank top (0L at marketplace)

Skirt: EVALE – Leather Pleated Skirt – Black

Shades: ::NS:: CoOL GlaSSeS (UNISEX) (New!)

Necklace: ~Pepper~ Beads Cross Necklace (New!)

Earrings: ~Pepper~ Coin Earrings (New!)

Nails: :OW: “Flick” Nails – Claws

Heels: Maai – ” Sugar ” buckled heels

Leave a Reply

