Leo Brunette

Today I got the feeling I needed to look a bit mean :P And I remember how bitchy I use to look as a brunette in RL so I wanted to go back to my roots.. and clothing did its own job to help me as you can see :P

Details??

CrEdItS:

Hair: /Wasabi Pills/ Kumi Mesh Hair – (BOOBS) – Ash

Skin: [PF] Elly – Gunmetal (ltbrow/freck)

Lipstick: [PF] Elly <C/M/H> – Glam Lipstick – (Cherry)

Sweater: Belote – Short Sweater (Cyan Leo) – [MESH] (New!!)

Skirt: PARADISIS – So Sexy skirt [teal] (New!!)

Nails: :OW: “Flick” Nails – Claws

Belt: Belote – Mesh Belt Buckle – Black (Soon at store!!)

Boots: *BAX – Prestige Boots Black Leather

Leave a Reply

