Pinkberry

I’m having a bit of issues in RL without electricity around half of my home right now.. Kind of difficult to even hold on my wi-fi (my network is like being hanging on a window inside of my own home lol.. SOOOO SLOW.. and almost a week already..) Hope some clever electrician appears soon to fix the problem.. In the meanwhile, I’m just sitting on my sofa very quiet so not to lose wi-fi connection :P

Details?


CrEdItS:

Hair: >TRUTH< Kalle –  light blondes (New!)

Skin:  [PF] Elly – Gunmetal (ltbrow/freck)

Lipstick: [PF] Elly <C/M/H> – Glam Lipstick – (Bubblegum)

Sweater: Belote – Spring  Sweater (MPW) (New!)

Pants: ~Pepper~ Mesh Baggy – BLACK (New!)

Boots: .::CENSORED::. – Antonia Boots [Pink] (New!)

Leave a Reply

