Easter Madness

Happy easter to all!! :) I’m still having the electricity issues in rl but at least I managed to make a decent connection to go trough the holidays lol

About my outfit for today?? I just LOVED this skin for only 1L (the teeth are the hit :P) My dress was a bit revealing in the front but fortunately I remember my daughter gave me this cute hair as a gift a few days ago and I haven’t had the opportunity to wear it :) (It has my name that’s why it was even more cute!!)


Wanna see the details?


CrEdItS:

Hair: /Wasabi Pills/ Kumi Pony Mesh Hair – Rye

Skin: – CHANDELLE – Skin Emie rabbit /Pale [chest+] (1L at WCEH)

Dress: [ SAKIDE ] Easter Mini Dress [Yellow] (1L at WCEH)

Tattoo: *.JULYs.* Take me to the Stars

Nails: :OW: “Flick” Nails – Claws

Heels: {Sexy Bish} Pin Up Pumps *Faberge* [Part of an outfit] (1L at WCEH)

Pose 1 (body): *ED* Glamourize 05 (since April 10th at Private Room Event – single 10L, fatpack 50L)

Pose 2: (closeup): *ED* Glamourize 03 (since April 10th at Private Room Event – single 10L, fatpack 50L)

Leave a Reply

