Significado Perdido

I have not much to wear today.. So I changed hairs lol.. Nope, I actually wanted to show you this awesome tattoo a friend sent me earlier.. and when I was looking for a V neck to wear with it I decided to wear nothing at all but this new skin.. all dark and I liked it, hope you do as well :P

A close up?

CrEdItS:

Hair (front): /Wasabi Pills/ Nicole Mesh Hair – Ash

Hair (back & closeup): /Wasabi Pills/ Sybille2 Mesh Hair – Ash

Skin: (Revenge SKINS)  -Sugar- Panda (New!)**

Tattoo: .: Legenda :. Love is pain (New!)

Censored Bar: dl:: Censored Bar

Nails & Rings: [MANDALA] TAKARA Bangle/Oriental Black&Silver Ring & Nail

[**] It’s a CCS Sim so if you can’t enter try at marketplace :)

Leave a Reply

