Need my caffeine!

It’s been a hard week.. thank God I made trough it :)

Did you know I drink lots of coffee during the week? Nah not a coffee-holic, I’m much more like a “I hate migraines girl”.. so If I have one I run for a cup of pure caffeine so this pose was perfect for me saying *ouch my head!!* lol

Details?


CrEdItS:

Hair: [y] Angel Hair Essential Colors Pack (at Kawaii Fair 2012)

Skin: [Ill] Illusory Skin – Love_Milk – Frenchie (88L at Collabor88)

Lipstick: (Revenge Store) -Berrylicious Lips-  Blackberry

Dress & Leggings: NS:: Glamour Outfit (Part of a New! mesh outfit)

Necklace: [Splash] Sayumi Casual Necklace (at Kawaii Fair 2012)

Tongue: …:::SCRUB:::…Onigiri Tongue (at Kawaii Fair 2012)

Chest Tattoo: SuPerBia Tattoo – Candy Candy – Light (at Kawaii Fair 2012)

Nails: [MANDALA] – TAKARA Bangle/Oriental Black&Silver Ring & Nail(update

Flats: [Po-Oh] 4 BeLoTe – *Anirinas* zebra [Mesh]

Full Body Pose: GLITTERATI  – Morning coffee – 1 (at Pose Fair 2012)

[**] It’s a CCS Sim so if you can’t enter try at marketplace :)

Leave a Reply

