This is Not a Drive By

haii <3 Outfit put together from some oldies and favs of mine and this fab hair from wasabi *-*

…On the upside of a downward spiral
My love for you went viral
And I loved you every mile you drove away
But now here you are again
So let’s skip the “how you been”And
get down to the “more than friends” at last
Oh but that one night
Is still the highlight
I didn’t need you until I came to
and I was overwhelmed, and frankly scared as hell
Because I really fell for you

Oh I swear to you
I’ll be there for you
This is not a drive by

♥♥♥ ((TUNE))   ♥♥♥

Credits

Hair: /Wasabi Pills/ Princess Mesh Hair  =Fairy Tales 2012=

Skin: *League* Skin Jen Dark -Grape

Lipstick: Izzie’s

Glasses: (epoque.s) Redemption Frames – Black

Necklace: 2LAG: MIXTAPE CHAIN / natural

Jacket: AOHARU_BT_VintageDenimJK

Top: {mon tissu} Park Avenue Top – White

Belt: Pepper

Bottoms: [Cynful] Zia Denim Short – Mesh ~ Blue =NEW=

Bag: (epoque.s) Pantone Satchel

Tights: *Sheer* Leggings 02: Torn Nylon Black

Shoes: Magnetized Sneakers_Black&White [BLK2.0]

Leave a Reply

