Get Away from my Curls =)

Oh my! Hey lovelies. Well today I’m super exited as tomorrow is our Independence day in the US woot!

Also because I finally bought a Dutch Touch skin believe it or not lol. I remember going years ago and never really found one I liked. Today I decided to go snoop around the store and found a real cute one I fell in love with.  I bought in this darker tone you know to vary a bit from the tans and pales i usually use. I actually used dark ones for a long time when I started SL. Hated pale skins and one day i got used to them…too used to them. xD

Today’s outfit I feel is a bit relaxed. My top is actually a mens one. Recently released from Legal Insanity they come in lots of different designs and eventhough it’s a bit  off on me,afterall it is a man shirt, it’s really nice for the guys out there and girls who don’t mind a lil awkwarness in the back lol.

Credits

Hair: ::::Fab-U-Lous:::Tasha(Black )

Skin: ::dUTCH tOUCH::  ::eSmEE:: CafeNoir

Eyes: IKON ‘Sunrise’ Eyes – Light Peach

Top: Legal Insanity – Jimi shirt VHS =NEW=

NEcklace: 2LAG: MIXTAPE CHAIN / natural

Clutch: :::LP::: Summer In Miami Clutch =Perfect Wardrobe=

Bangles&rings: .Shi : E y e  Ring & Bangle [Black] =FaMESHed=

Nails: Mstyle Long Nails v2 – Night In Moscow

Bottom: Maitreya Mesh Leggings – Black

Shape: ::[annaA]:: Body Shape ” Erika ” XYROOM

2 comments

Leave a Reply

