Smokin’ da good stuff

Smokin' da good stuff

Haiii<3
Today I bring you this outfit from Auxillary (Aura and Illusory will be merging under one brand soon, Auxillary) and it just makes me think of the 60’s. I went to a place I saw on the Destination Guide because I was looking for a funky place with the decor of hippie kind of lol. This particular location(Bassline Junkies) is actually a hang out where you can listen to music. ” This joint mainly serves up a big bottom end with drum ‘n’ bass and dubstep, but other rhythm-heavy and reggae-inspired styles are also spun.” says the destination guide :P
Really nice so I took my shots there. Also check out my new jewels :Q___ . Snow (from Bens Beauty)  seems to make exactly the items I like :D
Hope you like ♥
Outfit Details

Tripping out
Hair: TRUTH HAIR Liberty

Skin: {.essences.} Indy

Liner: Mons

Earrings: ..:: Bens Beauty ::.. I’m a Star Earring  =NEW=

Necklace: ..:: Bens Beauty ::.. Key to My Heart   =NEW=

Top: Auxiliary – Vintage Tube Top  – Marigold    =Vintage Fair=

Belt:  Nyte’N’Day– Ginger Belt

Pants: Auxiliary – Luna Jeans – Navy  =Vintage Fair=

Shoes: Ellie & Ollie– Hippiclogs =Vintage Fair=

Leave a Reply

