She Stalks Him

She stalks him
I went on an adventure in the darkness today searching for him. In the shadows he lurked and I followed. Why does he hide?…
These walls will never contain me
This place is a maze that only separates our hearts further…I need his touch, so cold. These walls will not contain me, my nostrils are filled with his aroma…so strong….it guides me.
Horrid
I come to a stop and see his face. He’s not the man I knew. He’s gone to far in in his attempt to run, now it’s too late for all.

This place is awesome! lolol

Visit Transylvania

Hugs <3

Outfit Details

Hair: !lamb. Gemini (Mesh) =NEW=

Collar:  *L.inc* Bound Collar Black

Shirt: *chronokit* Shirts 03 Plain Black =RECENT RELEASE=

Dress: *L.inc* Nicki Dress Black Sequin

Wings: *~*Illusions *~* Chibi Demon Wings:

Tail:  [][]Trap[][] Humans Demon Tail

Cuffs: ~Pepper~

Feet: Slink

Leave a Reply

