Into the Sky

Rosa

Haii lovelies! <3
Woot finally an early post, I’m so happy lol. Today I wanna show you some items that are hot and must haves. First off new rings/earrings over @Bens Beauty, they include texture changer…tint, and shiny menu :D. Also on the accessory side are the new cuffs from Epoque which I love!  Now i’m also drooling over these shoes from whatever. I was torn while looking in the marketplace for some new pumps. As I scrolled I saw the Fanatik pumps I’ve wanted for a while but then I saw these heels which are so dif from what I usually have as heels but fell for them lol, one demo later here they are. They are a recent release so check them out.  On a last note i’m pretty bummed i got natural lolas instead of push up hahaha, why?…cuz i wanted to wear this top from FnH that has a lola option but since mine are a bit saggy i mean natural  XD the top doesnt look right >:( therefore here you see my old flat chest cuz i took em off  D: Rofl anyways. Paired the top off with my new skinnies from Essences  tyyy Inka muaah! So check out the complete outfit details by clicking more. Hugs!
 
Oh… P.S. For those of you with the PXL Mouth Addon who may not  know, there was a new hud system with  a variaty of teeth out now from PXL. The best part is that it includes now an alpha layer  so when you put the graphics up and lighting on you can still see the teeth unlike with the previous version. Sweet! Although maybe my mouth is off and I can only see some of them when i turn the invisiprim and use the alpha >.< just my luck lol[PXL] OpenMouth PRO HUDOutfit Details

Hair: ^;^CaTwA^;^ Mesh Rosa HairStyle  =NEW=

Skin: the body co. Ivy

Liner: [ .:SOPHERIAN:. ] Ultra Eyeliner Option 2

Lashes: Lelutka

Teeth: [ PXL ] OpenMouth PRO v1.1  =NEW=

Lip: {Handmade} Priscila Lipstick – Pale

Moles: Dutch Touch(comes with Esmee Skin)

Earrings+Rings: ..:: Bens Beauty ::.. Orient Ring & Earring  =NEW=

Top1: FnH Sleeveless Belly Tee (MESH) White  =NEW=

Top2: *BOOM* Ellio Bikini

Tattoo: Tattoo Dead Elvis F_GoK

Cuffs: (epoque.s) Cage Cuff – Silver =NEW=

Clutch: RO – Clutch – White  (49L!!)

Bottom: {.essences.} – Into the sky =NEW=

Shoes: [whatever] CG – Silver =NEW=

Bench(with pose):  Trompe Loeil – Stone Slab Bench =The Summer Harvest Hunt=

Backgroud Decals: * Rivendell * Wall Decal  =The Summer Harvest Hunt=

Leave a Reply

