Happy Halloween!!!

Happy Halloween to All! <3

Happy Halloween to all those you celebrate and even those who don’t. Today I put this “outfit” together as a Halloween costume of sorts. =\ Not sure what I am,maybe some kind of warrior, dunno but I like it lol. Hope everyone is safe out there as you go trick or treating  and  have fun.  Ok I’m out, gotta go out and take my son to get his sugar on  :D

Hugs <3

Hair: =DeLa*= Mesh Hair “Mango”

Skin: League Jen

Boobs: Lolas!

Coat:[LH] Outlaw Mesh Coats

Panties: Sticky Fingers  – My Naughty panties(don’t think available, not sure)

Boots: TonkTastic – Resistance Boots

Bow Sling: [LH] Quiver with Slung Bow

Leave a Reply

