The Boobies Show <3

Untitled

Hello! xD I have to start saying Thanks to my beautiful sis Gillian for the chance of being part of her blog ♥ yeah I’m kinda nervous, I know you guys are used to see all this amazing post from this girls, so I fell kinda intimidated lmao.. but I promise to do my best *.*

Gilli, sissy thanks one more time for the chance!! Well you can tell.. but I’m super exited!! >.<

So… here my 1st post, hope you guys like it *.*  -Indy

Skin: [PF] – Kumi -new-

Hair: =Dela*= – Hanna

Bodysuit: !Blah – (My Latex Mini Suit)(more color available!) -The Boobies Show- 

Boots: HOC Industries – Tight Boots (mesh)

Sheers: *RD* Pantyhose Basics (marketplace)

Nails: MANDALA – Milky Way Ring and Nails

Belt: **Dirty Princess** – (this is part of a costume) Killer Cop

Collar: *L.ink* – Bound Collar Black

Lolas! Push up

Leave a Reply

