Welcome Indy!

You know, I started (well joined) this blog with 3 of my friends way back when, for reasons of rl and whatnot I ended up alone posting here. Did the random post with my sister Indy Carissa here and there but I always yearned to have others here with me. At last recently I decided to invite my sister over to Eat My Style and she accepted! yay!!
I love this girl to death, I can talk to her of anything and everything.
I had the pleasure of meeting her in rl and she’s the sweetest person you can meet, I call her my twin since we are so alike in tons of shit but she’s definitely the nice one lmfao.   I know you have my back sis and want to wish you a very big WELCOME!
She’s got an awesome style and I hope it’s to your liking as well.
Now let’s have some fun blogging wooot \o/
“Sister. She is your mirror, shining back at you with a world of possibilities. She is your witness, who sees you at your worst and best, and loves you anyway. She is your partner in crime, your midnight companion, someone who knows when you are smiling, even in the dark. She is your teacher, your defense attorney, your personal press agent, even your shrink…”
Wont write rest of quote since its no good lol :P

3 comments

Leave a Reply

