City Miles

City Miles
Liberation Clock Hud

Hey gals(and guys o.o) hope your weekend was awesome! Mine for one was terrible. I’ve been sick as a dog all weekend and it was my bday on Saturday >.< but oh well. Today I finally got some strength to post so bear with me as I try to catch up :(

One thing I did read and saw was the new mesh lolas Tango :O. I have to get them!! grrr but for now I comfort myself with all these wonderful releases including a new watch from JP and this beauty from Al Vulo, who btw has created a skin applier to go with this skin and the new Tango boobs! Isn’t that fantastic, I love it although I just yet can’t wear it as I mentioned before. Need to take some time out to go get them asap. I apologize for not posting the LM’s but I really gotta go throw myself in bed again ughh. Promise to get them in tomorrow morning. UPDATE : LM’s are there now!!

hugs  <3

Outfit Details

Look 1: (Middle Left)

Hair: Alice Project – Seohyun – Infinity =Around the World=

Skin: :[ Al Vulo! ] – [ Eleonor ] – [ Peacock sunkissed ] =NEW=

Eyes: AL vulo! * Imagine turquoise eye

Boobs: Lolas! :::: Natural Breasts 2.5

Necklace: ..:: Bens Beauty ::.. Antique 2 Cross Necklace =Stuff in Stock=

Top & Appliers: [Cynful] V – Top – Burnt Orange

Watch: [ JP ]:dsg. LIBERATION clock  =NEW=

Belt: Mandala

Bottom: {mon tissu} Denim – Lou Lou ~ Dark

Shoes: Mstyle KASHI Pumps

Look 2 (Middle Right)

Hair: [BURLEY]_Nelly

Skin: Essences – Maria skin *soleil* sugar =The Dressing Room=

Eye Shadow: Izzie’s – Autumn Eyeshadow olive =Perfect Wardrobe=

Ears: [MANDALA]Steking EARS

Boobs: Lolas! :::: Natural Breasts 2.5

Nails: [MANDALA]SINRA nails

Watch: [ JP ]:dsg. LIBERATION clock  =NEW=

Bag: Ricielli Mesh – Cowhide Tote Leather Bag

Dress  & Applier: [Cynful] Vale’s Turtleneck Dress – Suede Black – =The Dressing Room=

Shoes: ::LC:: AMEN Distress Bootie

Leave a Reply

