They can see the flame that’s in her eyes, Watch her when she’s lighting up the night…

HOF Blogger Search: Gillian Bravitz : EatMyStylee

Hey all, just doing toady a quick midnight post(well its almost 2 am but w/e). Today I went by FaMESHed again and picked up a few items from HOF since last time I wasnt able to cuz of my lag >.<  Also I put on my Al Vulo skin again, oh I have missed you. This one is actually a special for TDR @70L so check them out.

I hope you like this look, I’m totally in love with it, although my twin sis wants me to go blond and cute again lol. For some reason we’ve become twins, although in our SL fam she’s a triplet with my other sisters(even if she denies it now. I was the baby of the fam and acordding to my dad was found in some sort of alley -.- like dafuk lol. Anyway I might change sometime this week back sis dont worry xD.

But for nowwwww…I am a dark and sexy chick :P   Anywho i do look at this outfit and makes me want it now in rl grrr. So go get , must have! Alright gals I’m off to bed soon so I leave you the details below. Kiss ♥ nini



Hair:  Miss C. – Xenia II-Non-Rigged Mesh

Skin: :[ Al Vulo! ] – [ Aisha ] – [ Candy Olive TDR ]

Hair Base: :::unBra::: Hairbase for *dark* skins / BROWN 4

Glasses: [Co57]Chanel Paris logo Shades Black **MESH**

Ears: AITUI [MESH] – Stretched Ears – 2″

Necklace: ..:: Bens Beauty ::.. Feel it Necklace (gold)

Top: Color.Me.H.O.F Mesh [A Symmetric Top[Beige] =FaMESHed=

Bottom: Color.Me.H.O.F Mesh [Leather Leggins[Brown] =FaMESHed=

Leg holster w/gun: *BREACH* Raven

Shoes: J U D A S ::: The Revolution Dio Boots (Pitch)

Location: Pretty Island

Pose: Label Motion =TDR=

Leave a Reply

