Look 622

Look 622

hey everyone! I know i’ve been a bit lost these past 3 days. Between RL and lazyness I’ve been  somewhat unmotivated to blog.  I actually took this picture about 2 days ago and just got around to posting here D: I was gonna post yesterday but I ended up going to the Seaquarium with the fam and came back beat. On top of that I log in just in time for my sissy to exchange her vows with her man. Congrats to them again  and may their union and love last forever

Again sorry for being a bit mia but I should be getting back to normal soon. So  check out the credits for more info on this fantastic jacket and leggings from Villena and Pumpkin.

<3

Credits

Hair: (fd) Beanie Baby

Skin: :[ Al Vulo! ] – [ Eleonor ]

Glasses: (epoque.s) Redemption Frames – Black

Necklace: Amorous – Splendor Solis

Jacket: [Pumpkin]The Jacket(V2) =NEW=

Cuff: (epoque) Variant Cuff – Obsidian =NEW=

Bag: lazybones – buffalo bag =SFW=

Bottom: .:villena:. – leggings snake =SFW=

Shoes: ANEXX_ClassicCreepers

Leave a Reply

