Look 635 [The Arcade Gacha!]

Look 635

Look 635

Hallo! The Arcade opened today and I woke up straight to try to get in before it got full, but guess what…I was too late anyway(even-though it was 8am for me lol). So as you can imagine took me about 20 times at trying in order to get in. I mean I think the sim limit is 30 people, yea yea its pretty low but what a relief on the lag.  Anyways got in and thought yea sure I will buy a couple of things yet I bought way more than anticipated lol. I must say as always they have so much things that I always believe to need because they just look so fantastic. Mostly went for the furniture items :Q__

Definately Check it out, now don’t go shopaholic on this event, its so easy to get addicted and always say I bet on the next one I will get the color I want lol. Usually you wont, so barter on the group chat. :P

I thankfully got almost everything in the colors that I can use so I’m so happy :D

On another note, FaMESHed also has a new round , sadly I only grabbed two things lol. A hair and this top you see in this post.

Happy Shopping! <3

Credits

Outfit:

Hair&Flower: >TRUTH< Video Games – White =The Arcade=

Skin: [PF] – Gacha – 04 – Ghost =The Arcade=

Glasses: [Iruco] gacha / Butterfly sunglasses (br) =The Arcade=

Lip: Izzie’s – Glossy Lip Highlights 3D

Top: Emery – Mesh Top Roback Latte =FaMESHed=

Necklace: LaGyo_Mink fur necklace arctic

Bottom: Maitreya Zipper-Skinny Jeans *

Clutch:  Color.Me.H.O.F Mesh [Zanzi Clutch[Brown] =The Arcade=

Shoes: J’s Studded Long boots (Brown)

Scene

Couch:Alouette – The Bibliotheque Chair – Grey Floral=The Arcade=

Lamp:  Trompe Loeil – Spotlight Lamp=The Arcade=

Side Table: {sa} Scarlet Apple My Wood Small Side Table Light Wood =The Arcade=

Jar: Trompe Loeil – Mason Jar with Electric Candle =The Arcade=

Book1: floorplan. – handbook for the recently deceased 1L

Book2: floorplan. gray’s sports almanac 1950 – 2000  1L

Leave a Reply

