I used to run at first sight of the sun [New @ Villena & Blah.]

Sheesh! Finaly got this look out.  Oh yea Hiya all! ♥ Well I’m excited to show this outfit as I really love it. Villena released this dress on sat night and I immediately put it on and threw everything else on working around it( soo thankful for this cutesy bag from Blah. that sealed the look.), took pictures and edited and then with a powerful grip the bed pulled me to it lol. Yesterday sadly was a work day for me so as you can see I just got a chance now to finish off post :D

Hope you like this look as much as I do! Hugs <3

I used to run at first sight of the sun
For once there is nothing up my sleeve

Credits

Hair: *booN YNO421 hair

Bang: *booN hairpieces KOKU99

Skin: Essences Aries   Zodiac

Eyes: IKON Ardent Eyes – Skyfall = Liaison Collaborative=

Wing Accessory: RO – Elysium – Black –

Necklace: MG – Necklace – Zodiac – Aries

Dress: .:villena:. – studded dress in pink =NEW=

Watch: Miel

Feet: Slink Medium Height Bare feet mesh

Bag: !Blah. (My Bow Pochette) =NEW=

Location: Neva River

Leave a Reply

