In My Black Panties [ More Big Boobies Preview ♥ ]

My black panties

ah crap and yes I forgot an L in my name  on the pic ROFL!! oh well hahahahah

Credits

Look1(left)

Hair: /Wasabi Pills/ Lily Mesh Hair  =NEW=

Skin: -Belleza- Ava Med 0

Bow: (TokiD) bow2 funk DD

Collar: [Forge] Steel Collar

Top: [Cynful] Spring Break =The Big Boobies Show= (april 1st)

Watch:  [MANDALA]SITENNOAH_black

Tat: AITUI TATTOO – Fuse

Panties: :SEXY THINGS: My black low rise panties

Look 2(middle)

Hair: [LeLutka]-JOLIE hair – BlondeFun

Skin: .tsg. Hope :: B tone ::

Headband: Blah. (My Princess Pearl Headband) Black

Collar: etham – Metal Cross # 2

Bracelet: [MANDALA] Pearl Rain  Bracelet/Onyx(

Ring: KOSH-  WINGED HEART RING

Top: Blush My lil leo blue =The Big Boobies Show=

Piercing: -UtopiaH- Pierced Belly [in copper]

Panties: :SEXY THINGS: My black low rise panties

Outfit 3(right)

Hair: Analog Dog fix nutmeg

Skin: *League* Jen Dark Grape

Earrings: ..:: BenS Beauty ::.. Heart Earring Black =fi*Fridays=

Glasses: Rerty R styl sunglass

Top: [GLUE INK] Belle Lace Crop Top (Magenta) =The Big Boobies Show=

Tail: {Lemon Tea} Upright Demon Tail (Bumpy Black)

Belly Chain: <-Puncture-> Zodiac Belly Chain (Scorpio)

Panties:  :SEXY THINGS: My black low rise panties

Poses: Purple Poses  =The Big Boobies Show=

FYI- All tops have appliers available  although they maybe sold separately so make sure you check that first

Sorry Short on time and pleeeease let me know if you can’t find LM for anything here and I will happily pass along ♥

Leave a Reply

