Come and Get it

Come and Get it

hey darlings! ♥

Well after a 3 day break(seems like for ever x.x) I finally got a chance to post, hope ya’ll missed me *-*.  I decided to do 2 today since I had been lacking in the blogging lol. So yea hope you liked them, they are totally different looks and something for everyone.  Well as far as my break…hmm SL lately isnt the same, people I adored have either moved on from the game or are on their own thing. What keeps me in sl is my addiction to this blog and my love/ hate relationship with ccs. I enjoy showing new stuffies I find and of course i love a good ccs battle. Good thing during this rough patch my rl has kept me busy with some really fantastic news that have me sooo freaking happy! can’t say what though :P  I guess everything is balancing out anyways. So yea on to the credits

kiss ♥

Credits

Hair: tram  C407 hair

Skin: Essences – Taurus =Zodiac=

Eyes: IKON Ardent Eyes – Skyfall

Ears: +pe+ Sirens Ears Plain

Dress: .:villena:. – Baseball Sweatshirt Dress in TangerineOmbre =NEW=

Bottom: DeeTaleZ tights cotton pantyhose black

Bag: (epoque) Mortier Clutch – Beige

Nails: Izzie’s – Claw Nails

Shoes: Color.Me.H.O.F Mesh [Carla Pumps[Black]

Leave a Reply

