I’m Waking Up, I Feel it in my Bones…

I’m waking up, I feel it in my bones
Love to make my systems go.
Welcome to the new age,
to the new age
Welcome to the new age,
to the new age

Woahhh, Woahhh
Radioactive
Radioactive
Woahhh, Woahhh
Radioactive
Radioactive

I raise my flags, don my clothes,
It’s a revolution I suppose.
We’ll paint it red, to fit right in.
Woah
I’m breaking in, shaping up,
ejecting out on the prison bus.
This is it, the apocalypse.

=TUNE VID=

I'm Waking up
I feel it in my Bones
Essences Opera Summertime for TDR
Hey, back again. Decided to spend some more time here today since I’ll probably disappear for the next 2 days with Mother’s Day  and whatnot. Btw… Happy Mother’s Day to all the sexy mamas in sl and rl! Here’s my outfit which I loveee! Cute ass hell top from Cynful and Summertime Opera Skin from Essences now @TDRF!  Inka hun you are awesome, every time you release  a skin it becomes my new  fave! ♥ ahh  not to forget tomorrow is Lazy Sunday and Izzie’s has a wonderful set of window poses that included standing or sitting.

See ya soon! Hugs ♥

 

Credits

Hair: –LaViere- Gisele Ombre

Skin: Essences – Opera *Summertime* TDRF

Eyes: IKON Ardent Eyes – Skyfall

Freckles: ::dUTCH tOUCH:: AddOns – Moles and Xtra Freckles

Liner: -Glam Affair- Couture Eyeliner no.01

Earrings and Necklace: ..:: Bens Beauty ::.. Sercio Earring & Necklace

Boobs: Lolas ::: Tango ::: Mesh Breasts

Top: [Cynful] Tara’s LongShirt – Teal [TDRF Special]

Bottom: DeeTaleZ tights cotton pantyhose black

Cuff1: Epoque

Cuff2: Shade Throne

Hands: Slink Mesh Hand Casual

Ring1: (epoque) Destructive Ring – Silver

Ring2: [AUX] Melt My Heart – White =Collabor88=

Clutch: (epoque) Mortier Clutch – Beige

Feet: Slink Womens Natural Barefeet (Mesh Rigged)

Shoes: Slink Ilena Sandals Black

Scene

House: Culprit Neva’s Rustic Cottage

Bookshelf: Culprit Furniture Wonky Bookshelf

Stack of Books: {af} Tied Books =Collabor88=

Boat: {af} Ralph’s Boat

Table: Trompe Loeil – Thrift Shop Table

Poses: Izzie’s – Window Poses =Lazy Sunday=   $75L

Leave a Reply

