“Some say fate is beyond our command, but I know better. Our destiny is within us. You just have to be brave enough to see it.”

Haiii  <3

So I decided to do this weeks meme/challenge by Strawberry Singh. I read about it yesterday night and was pumped to get it done today. It literally took me the whole day :C

Anyways,  I chose the movie  Brave to give myself abit of a challenge and also because it is by far my favorite kids movie. Love Merida and her locks as well as the lessons spoken. Its so culturally rich and the landscapes they show are breath taking. So of course this is just for fun and NO infringement is intended by the making of this SL Movie Poster. Hope you like. Ah yes and thanks to my hubby for making me pose, your fkn awesome Love ya!

My SL Movie Poster *_*
(*FYI yes this photo is edited which includes, hair tinting, dress and cloak tinting, alterations to face etc…)

Hair AD – tantrum
Skin: .::Mother Goose’s::.Charmy
Eyes: IKON
Cloak: ~The Old Forge~
Dress: *{ SeVered GarDeN }*
Bow: Losthaven

4 comments

Leave a Reply

