What’s your digits Challenge

My Digits

ROFL, I have laughed so much today with this digit challenge. I decided to put my 2009 shape and my now shape. This is mostly because I have too many shapes to show all those differences, I edit shapes depending on skin or on clothes etc but when I’m not wearing those I do have a “regular” shape witch is currently the one for 2013. The other reason I chose to do my first shape is because that thing is hilarious, I can’t believe how enormous I was back then :O! I’m just giggling remembering getting hit on and thinking my avi was the shit. Now its like OMFG  hahahahhaaha. So yea its an awfully  dramatic transformation from them to now , I’ve also come to the realization that I was so not proportioned lol.  Also I obviously did not put all my digits but the point is not to give my whole shape away but to highlight those differences that have occurred as time went on. So I hope you have as much fun(or making fun) as I do right now. ♥

Meme instructions: Share your avatar’s digits (if you want to, not necessary) and then copy paste the following questions and answers into your post, remove my answers and input your own. Don’t forget to share your link in the comments of this post and if you decide to share your numbers, the flickr group for the Digits challenge is here: http://www.flickr.com/groups/digits

Proportions Challenge Questions:

  1. Do you try and keep your avatar’s body proportionate and similar to the “average” proportions pictured above? – Hmm can’t say that I do all the time, I do what I like. although mesh clothes kinda force me often to be more proportional with all its standard sizing.
  2. What do you dislike the most about the SL avatar mesh? – hate the way some poses distort it in all the wrong places. happens way too often but I usually end up using Liquify to correct them so its bearable for photos but as far as in-world seeing some part poking out or going in wrong annoys me when its an ao thing >.<.
  3. Does it bother you when you see other avatars that are not proportionate at all? –Well its their avatar and can do as they please. As far as bother me well no. Rather I can get a quick laugh when I see something wayyyy over-sized or the tiny heads I see ever so often(and I now see in my old shape hahahah >.<). That’s the beauty of SL, you can make it however you want.
  4. Even though this is a virtual world and people can be anything they want to be, do you feel when they are in human form, they should try to keep their proportions close to average?   Nah no way. Diversity makes SLife more fun and diverse.  I say go for it! whatever that may be. :D

2009 digits

FYI i will not be posting old digits pic in flickr…its that freaking bad looool. *hides*

Credits

Hair: !lamb. Stereo

Skin: Essences – Whisper *Light Rose* @TDRF

Tattoo: Essences – Tanning Lotion ~ 25% intensity @ Cosmetics Fair

Dress: !Blah. (My Tiny Tank Dress) Black @ Boobies Show

(I am not wearing it with lolas in this picture, but it does have Tango Appliers)
 
 

The Boobies Show - 21st of June / Tiny Tank Dress

One comment

Leave a Reply

