Time is slipping away, Away from us so stay

Time is slipping away, Away from us so stay
Look 774

aaaah dont judge me but yes i got this shape from Anna found @ The Box and couldn’t resist making my avi like it.  Its just  that the avi looked so pretty on the ad :Q__ I mean I haven’t been a huge fan of The Shops skins lately but Anna’s style this made me buy the skin and hair to match the shape/ad lolol. :P Hope you like as much as me

Credits

On Me

*booN SEL740 hair

The Shops! (THE SKIN SHOP) ‘Pussy’

::[annaA]:: Body Shape “Vio”@The Box

-Glam Affair- Couture Eyeliner no.01

!Blah. (My Cute Heart Earrings) White @The Box

::Sweet Leonard:: Summertime Necklace -short-  [V.I.P.GIFT]

Tee*fy Basic Knot T-Shirt White

[Cynful] + lil’lace – Bell Bottom Black

[Sleepy Eddy] Denim tote bag 04

[SC] Surf Couture – Boardwalkers

On Him

*booN GAS760 hair

 the body co. Breeze   (think its named something else now)

 AITUI [MESH] – Stretched Ears – 2″

 **JOMO** etched hair G

AITUI CLOTHING FACTORY – Iceland /Black =RECENT RELEASE=

<kal rau> Baggy Jeans Dark M2_Mesh

 Vintage_BLACK Gifrgroup [BLK2.0]

Pose: Purple Pose
On both: Eyes from Ikon

Leave a Reply

