I get that drunk sex feeling Yeah, when I’m with you :O!

I get that drunk sex feeling Yeah, when I'm with you

I might disappear from sl this weekend as I usually do so yea I figured I should post something today :D

Today I’m joined by the boo. :Q_

Don’t forget bout the Hair Fair that will open this Saturday(tomorrow) and make sure to help out with the charity items especially <3

Hair Fair Blog

Hair Fair DEMO Group =

 secondlife:///app/group/2e30d166-f3e5-e2de-ff72-b3da2d06ded2/about

↑Copy and Paste to local chat

I hope I get a chance to go shop at least  there but probably wont post till Monday if that D:

Anyways check out the details below  for our outfits.

Hugs <3

Credits

On Me

*Dura-Girl*48(Black) =RECENT RELEASE=

Essences – Whisper *Light Rose*

Clemm -The Whites (eyes)

Toki Doki Headband

Bombard Black Eyepatch

-UtopiaH- My Worst Face

Schadenfreude Skull Necktie

*L.inc* Bish Gloves Black

[MANDALA]SITENNOAH_watch

*Epic Boobies* Bunneh Avenger Set {White} (only top & collar are worn)

Happy Undead – Mini Skirt [vinyl black]

*Sheer* Leggings 02: Torn Nylon Black

A&Y Deuz Boots Metallic – Black

On Him

*Dura-Boy*42(Black)

**JOMO** etched hair G

the body co. Breeze (07 Tropez) black(now The Shops)

*  S O R G O – Billionaire Black Glasses

AITUI [MESH] – Stretched Ears – 2″ Plug

Unorthodox Full Beard

[Lord Tattoo] Biomechanic

DPD – Weapons Harness II – Dark @ We <3 Role-Play

*  S O R G O – SkullBracelet WOOD/GOLD (group gift)

-J.I.N.X- Bloody Tape

Nomine Gloves – taped full length

TonkTastic – Paratrooper Fatigues  [Pitch Black]

Lucien.Marcelo // TALL CARGOBASKET LEATHER BOOTS 2’s

Leave a Reply

