I<3U

I<3U

Guess what? the new round of The Boobies Show just start!!!

I<3U

On me:

Skin: {essences} – Whisper (brown sugar) + applier for Lolas! Tango

Hair: Exile – Counting Start -Hair Fair-

Outfit (top+pants):  [Inattendu Collection] Leather Legging and [Inattendu Collection] Provocative Top White -TBS-

Shoes: SLink – Lulu Stilletos

Lolas :::Tango::: Mesh Breast

 

On my babe:

Jacket: AITUI CLOTHING FACTORY – The Escape – Smooth

Pants: AITUI CLOTHING FACTORY – Leather it is /Smoke

3 comments

Leave a Reply

