Look 752

Look 752

haiii, hope everyones weekend was fantastic. I got new puppy so I’ve been soo busy training her and running around cleaning piss lol

Sheeshhhh I’m so behind but I’m back :D

Hope you like look, got many more coming just a bit patience while I catch up u.u

Credits

^;^CaTwA^;^ Mesh Lulu Hair [2] +NEW+

:[ Al Vulo! ] – [ Fujiko] – [Red Sunkissed TDR ]

RO – Sandstorm Goggles – Pristine – +FaMESHed+

Blah. (My SweetPatch) +The Box+

[whatever] Teeth

Izzie’s – Hole Bangles +TDRF+

.Mes Sucreries. My Fishnet Top +She&Him+

[monso] My Studded Shorts – Dark Blue (girls)

-UtopiaH- Beyond the Death Tattoo

-Entente- Sentier Boots +FaMESHed+

Leave a Reply

