Vivir Mi Vida

*-* Collabo

Sheesh it only took forever but I finaly got to do a post with the lovely Morgynn Hancroft!! I luuuuv her blog and she has such a kick ass personality. I met her in CCS and we chated up a bit and though we rarely see each other in-world lately I guess we always keep in touch on FB. So I spoted her status about doing a collabo and I jumped at the opportunity,  But I think she gave me bad juju since my son decided to unplug my pc and when I turned it on it froze and had to restart it again D: and lastly I had the lights go out and yet again crashed during our session lmfao. So yea hope you like the end result and make sure to check out her outfit credits over at Our Stories to Tell

Thanks for posing with me Morgynn! ♥♥♥

For mine keep reading

Credits

. Liquence . – F3 +NEW+

/ XIAJ / Captain X Snapback

ILLMATIC :: The Perfect Teeth – Gold

Lip-Piercing Double-Row Diamond/Platinum   -RYCA-

*  S O R G O – ClubMasterShades Comiks A

Apple May Designs – Fashionista Bangles – Silver

BISHES INC. MESH KNOTTED TANK +The Boobies Show+

-UtopiaH- Around The Hell Tattoo

*chronokit* Cropped Sarrouel Pants +NEW+

2Real DECAZ SHOES

2 comments

Leave a Reply

