Life Begins After Coffee

Life Begins After Coffee

*waves*

Hey Im back, at least for today :P

RL is getting so hectic since there was a long Labor Day holiday here and my kid out from school plus relatives visit, my puppy etc. Now I will be taking care of my nieces 3 days a week plus my other job so yea pls pls bare with me on the postings and meanwhile hopefully my sissy will give ya’ll some posts in between. *winks at Indy* but no worries I don’t forget about you my lovelies. :3

Here are some items that I got mostly from arcade event and of course some  other faves that are oldies. Hope you like.

Credits

Outfit

“”D!va”” Hair “Giz” (Type A)(Citrine) +The Arcade+

.::Mother Goose’s::.Charmy(A)

IKON Ardent Eyes – Exposurediva

+Half-Deer+ Velven Bunny Ears (Pearly) +The Arcade+

*REDGRAVE* Eyelashes -37- Extended

[HANDverk]Zelda Jewelry +C88+

Tee*fy Aurora  Nightdress White +The Arcade+

KOSH- SELVA OSCURA BRACELET

Scene

Trompe Loeil – Mendoza Cabinet White Silver

LISP – Rosemary & Thyme Chalkboard Tree – Forest

[ARIA] Daliah animal stool -Deer- Apricot +The Arcade+

!! Follow US !! Rack him and her

ZOOBY RELAXING BROWN DOBERMAN

.:Standby Inc. – CH Gatcha – Portable Espresso Machine (Sky) +The Arcade+

Headhunter’s Island- Tall table

Trompe Loeil – Mendoza Bed – Aguayo & Silver Frame PG

Trompe Loeil – Wiggle Modern Light +The Arcade+

~Bazar~Arizona-Books clutter

AF Potted Plant (Exotic) +The Arcade+

AF Poppies / Glazed Vase +The Arcade+

{af} Tied Books

Dutchie stack of towels

::{u.f.o}::my sitting doll friends – cracker pola +The Arcade+

TP to Arcade

Leave a Reply

