With my mommy

With my mommy

Yayy a post with a very special person.. my mommy Alondra, my friend, someone very special for me SL & RL. I know her since my 1st week in sl back in 2008, but wasn’t till 2010 that we become very close, she adopted me along with 2 other girls and she made us triplets…  Time past, and i dont feel part of those “triplets” anymore :s , she also adopted Gilli as her daughter a while ago, even we dont have a sl story as twins, we made our lmao, any who.. back to Alondra :D,   our friendship got stronger, I know I can trust her with eyes close. She is genuine, spontaneous, loyal, with a bad temper, but you know, kinda normal lmao. I’m happy today blogging with her :)

You can visit her blog here

TP to Silicone

TP to The Arcade

TP to The Dressing Room Fusion for {essences}

On me (left)

Skin: {essences} – Cho 01(lait) -TDRF-

Hair: /Wasabi Pills/ Melissa -The Arcade-

Top: .Mes Sucreries. Silicone LongTop Black -Silicone-

Pants: {mon tissu} – Nora Skinny Jeans

Shoes: Ingenue :: Paola Flats (Slink Add-On) :: Noir -The Arcade-

Bracelet: [EY:NO] Leaf Bangles (black) silver

Hands & Feets: SLink

Lolas :::Tango::: Mesh Breast

For Alondra’s credits Click here

Leave a Reply

