Look 818

Look 818
Look 818

Gooooooood Morning!!

I’m so happy its friday.  I hope you like this look. I’ve had this amazing hat for a while now but couldnt get my head together on what to wear it with. Overall I think this outfit went well with it D: Anyways click more for Info. ♥♥♥

Credits

RO – Twintail Magician Hat (was for Gacha, idk if in mainstore now)

(Chemistry) Hair – Lyric –

FAKE :: Bella Skin

..:: Bens Beauty ::.. Majestic Amazon Jewellery Set +fi*fridays+

.Identity. Body Shop – Time’s Lord

Corvus : Body Bruises

[LH] Outlaw Mesh Coats

.:HB:. [ Dark Devil ] Leopard (only corset worn,comes w/skirt)

:SEXY THINGS: My black low rise panties

O.M.E.N – Mermaid Short Staff (I edited the colors)

MIEL TIMBER BOOTS NATURAL

Leave a Reply

