.. and I am feeling so small ♫

More from Winter Trends & Arcade

TP to Winter Trends

TP to The Arcade

♪ Say something, I’m giving up on you
I’ll be the one, if you want me to
Anywhere, I would’ve followed you
Say something, I’m giving up on you

And I am feeling so small
It was over my head
I know nothing at all

And I will stumble and fall
I’m still learning to love
Just starting to crawl ♫

Skin: [theSkinnery] Maya 9 (champagne) -Arcade-

Hair: “”D!va”” Hair “Daisy” (Type A)(Red amber) -Arcade-

Top: *MC* Zipup Turtleneck Sweater – XS – Chunky/Black -Winter Trends-

Skirt: [:: JesyDream ::] Oldies Skirt Beige -Winter Trends-

Tights: jOLIE! Creamy Fleur Tights

Shoes: ~Shabby Cat Knit Boots – Snowflake (black)~ -Winter Trends-

Leave a Reply

