Sweater Weather

Sweater Weather ♫

*Waves*

Hey I’m back. Had a blast and now I am definitely feeling more energized(although i do have a cold D: and what feels like an eternal hangover xD) still I’m getting right on down to posting for ya’ll. So this post is pretty much the one I had planned on doing before I left town :/ I’ll get to more stuffies as fast as I can cuz I am sooo behind.

Credits

~Tableau Vivant~ Noel Hair – Fall

.Birdy. Delilah Skin ~Pure~

*League* Isla Freckles (Stronger) -Pale

C h a r y . – Wind Burn Makeups

Maitreya Wool Cardigan * Coal +NEW+

Maitreya Poise Dress * Milk +NEW+

{mon tissu} Infinity Scarf – Heathered

C h a r y . Sporty Warmers

Bokeh – Satet Bracelet

Maitreya Dahlia Socks * Magnolia +NEW+

Slink Mesh Hand Casual

Maitreya Stagioni Boots * Coal

Leave a Reply

