LOTD

Lotd

Hey all! I bring you this look at last, I had originally planned on blogging this pft bout 3 days ago but I have to admit I was a itty bitty lazy D:

Even now I was…really no editing besides my name was done lol. Hope you still like it :P

Credits

On Me

tram  D206 hair

Essences – Emma Seasons 03

[Miseria] Starstruck Dress – Supernova +C88+

c( TC ) Woodland Thistlebrier Collar

Izzie’s – Hole Bangles

Blah. ( My Extreme Wedges ) AlterEgo

Slink hands and feet

On hubby

 Action Paul

THE SKIN SHOP (SKIN) ‘Yves

 <kal rau> Casual Jeans M2 Dark Blue

Nerd Ink Tattoo My Goddess

FLite. -FLytop Lows Stealth

Leave a Reply

