I’m all alone and I need you now

I'm all alone and I need you now

 

Well.. I must say that I haven’t seen a better round of The Chapter Four.. (btw Congrats on the 1st Anniversary!!) OMG.. dunno you guys, but I love it!! :Q__

TP to The Chapter Four

Skin: *(OO)*YUKI_Jela Gacha Skin 03 -TCF-

Hair: Magika – Almonds -new-

Makeup: [theSkinnery] – Sprin Allergy makeup -TCF-

Top: -Pixicat- Cutout Tie Top (White)

Pants: *chronokit* Slim Pants Denim White -new- <3

Shoes: ANE Desert Leather Sandal (gift but you must wear the TCF group) -TCF-

Bag: ::C’est la vie !:: beads&fringe bag gacha(leather elephant) -TCF-

Bow: -UtopiaH- My Latex Headband [White]

Tattoo: -UtopiaH- Beyond The Death Tattoo

One comment

Leave a Reply

