By the time you see me coming, it’s too late.

Hi all ♥

Well lets see I thought about doing a quick post tonight and for some reason felt up to doing one of Strawberry Singh’s meme.

I always enjoyed reading the ones posted but couldnt muster up the courage to do one myself =\

So anyways I will complete this one  pushing away the shyness >.<

By the time you see me coming, it’s too late.
“So you’re walking along the beach, kicking at the sand and you notice a magic lamp hidden under a rock. You pull it out and rub it, because what else would you do with a magic lamp? Out pops a genie and is ready to grant you three wishes, any three wishes to do with your SLife.

Meme instructions: Share three things you wish for or about your Second Life. They could be things you wish from Linden Lab, things you would like to have inworld, things you would like to do, or any kind of wishes you may have. Remember to leave your link in this meme’s post so others can come by and read your answers as well!”

1. I’d have to agree with a good viewer. I wish there was a viewer that was stable, low lag, great photography options, and all the other basics I need :C. Those are a lot I might say, firestorm seems to have the mayority but until recently I found myself logging in with the regular SL viwer in order to take my photos which after a few dozen times became a pain in my bum. Now they fixed the issue with the gridlines on fs and yet I continue taking pics with other viewer because my graphics card crashes when I use high graphics with fs lol. So it is a hugeee wish of mine to have just one viewer installed on my pc

2.  My Second Wish would have to be a personal (bot) assistant that would magically categorize all my stuff into correct inventory folders and maintain a low count of items somehow lol. I mean probably will never happen but would be sooooo awesome if I could get that. My inventory isnt thaaat bad @under 40K since I do try to maintain it by stashing various items in boxes. I did lower it to under 20k in the past and it bugs me so much that it has gone up so yea i iwish i wish i wish!!! :C

3. Hmm and for last wish…I’d have to say I wish I was wable to leave my confort zone and meet some more people in Sl. I’m generally very quiet and shy when it comes to people out of my inner circle  but as more and more of them left SL i find myself bored half the time and well I wish I was more vocal did more besides the usual rp and blog. Although not having much to do has allowed me to regain more control on rl. So idk still would like to meet  interesting  and nice ppl =D

Ok so thats it my 3 wishes if I were to somehow run into magic lamp xD

Hopefully will do more of these meme’s, actually fun.

Hugs ♥

Credits

Hair: .b – birthday – light browns =NEW=

Skin: Essences – Taurus =Zodiac=

Flower: fri. – Marie Hair.Flower

Jacket: Color.Me.H.O.F [ScarletBlazer[Olive]

Bottom: .: vive nine :. Adisa Skinny Moto Jeans – Black

Belt: Maitreya – Old Leather Belt *Black*

Bag: mijn.botique / accessories / BANG!BANG! bag

Shoes: Color.Me.H.O.F [YmreBoots[Black]

Pose: Blah. Model Pose Pack 1

3 comments

Leave a comment