We Can’t Stop

We Can't Stop
my sissy!

Meme Time! :D
Monday Meme Instructions: Copy and paste the following questions and answers into your blog post, delete my answers and input your own.

1. Which was the last sim you visited? (Other than your home)  Inspiration Point
2. Does your avatar look like the real you? No not really, I constantly change my avatar and tend to wear brighter colors than my natural rl black hair. ah yea and there’s also the thin part, i am a well rounded human unlike my petite avatar :P
3. Do you wear underwear/panties underneath your clothing when out and about on the grid?  You know i used to see peoples privates when wearing mesh and I had infrared or whatever that’s called on. So I freaked out that people could do that and see me, so naturally I started wearing pasties and panties under all the time. Now after several updates on viewers I don’t see that anymore so i guess i kinda forgot to continue the underwear thing lately :O!
4. If you won a million linden dollars, what would be the first thing you buy inworld?  Definitely land and everything from Skye Studio & Alirium to decorate it :D
5. Have you ever bought something in SL and then realized afterwards that you had already owned it from before? Not really, I have bought things over since I compulsively delete stuff and then want it later, so I have to buy again lol
6. Have you ever done anything in Second Life that would be considered illegal in real life? yea definitely about 2 years ago, as a somewhat beginner in SL(not really) I was  doing an sl hunt. Of course like some I was using area search and something showed in a skybox, actually tons of things. I guess they were keeping all or most hunt items there for some reason and so yea I tp’d there and grabbed all but not before the security system ejected me every 5 secs lol. Long story short I am still banned from there and i felt terrible later, suppose i trespassed and stole if it was rl >.< * puts head down in shame*
7. If you could go out on a date with any other avatar, who would it be? No one really, I’m thankful to be happily married in sl and rl.
8. Who, in your opinion, was the greatest avatar to ever slive?  no comment :P
9. What is the most embarrassing thing you’ve ever done inworld? Oh well too many, although the things that made me blush the most included copying a log and mistakenly pasting it to the same person! ouch those hurt and was so embarrassing to try to explain to them why i did that lool. Oh well lesson learned.
10. If your avatar had a mind of its own, what do you think it would say to you? I think mine might say to let her rest. Sometimes I leave her online for hours at a time and go about my rl. She’d probably also say sit me down! and maybe feed me. lol Idk. Ahhh she’d definitely say stop walking in an rp when they are hitting me, run like hell it hurts O.o

bahahah ok now on to credits

Credits

On Both

Skin: Glam Affair Lulu @Arcade

Skirt: Tee*fy Laurie Low Waist Hi-Low Skirt @Summerfest

Feet & Sandals: Slink

Feet  Applier: Glam Affair

On Gillian(left)

Hair: Exile

Jewels: Amorous

Top: T.Whore

Bag:  ASO! Marine Trico Bag @Arcade

On Indy(right)

Hair: Clawtooth @ Arcade

Tattoo: Utopiah

Top: [M.o.w] Springs Tops B&R

Leave a comment